Sie sind hier:

Mitarbeiter / Kontakt

Das sind Ihre Ansprechpartner

Im Büro

files/eisen-bischoff/seitenbilder/mitarbeiter/ingo-bischoff.jpg  

Ingo Bischoff
Tel.: 06322 / 68 0 77
Fax 06322 / 68 7 61
bischoff@eisen-bischoff.de

 
files/eisen-bischoff/seitenbilder/mitarbeiter/beer.jpg files/eisen-bischoff/seitenbilder/mitarbeiter/nehrhoff.jpg

Doris Beer
Tel.: 06322 / 97 98 52 2
d.beer@eisen-bischoff.de

Ute Nehrhoff
Tel.: 06322 / 97 98 51 1
u.nehrhoff@eisen-bischoff.de

Im Außendienst

files/eisen-bischoff/seitenbilder/mitarbeiter/hack.jpg files/eisen-bischoff/seitenbilder/mitarbeiter/peter.jpg

Markus Hack
Tel.: 06322 / 97 98 51 7
Mobil 0152 / 339 41 583
m.hack@eisen-bischoff.de

Heinz Peter
Tel.: 06322 / 97 98 51 8
h.peter@eisen-bischoff.de

Im Verkauf

files/eisen-bischoff/seitenbilder/mitarbeiter/lodigiani.jpg files/eisen-bischoff/seitenbilder/mitarbeiter/steinbrecher.jpg

Patrick Lodigiani
Tel.: 06322-97 98 51 7
p.lodigiani@eisen-bischoff.de

Roland Steinbrecher
Tel.: 06322-97 98 53 4
r.steinbrecher@eisen-bischoff.de

Unsere Fahrer

Uwe Gehrig files/eisen-bischoff/seitenbilder/mitarbeiter/postel.jpg
Uwe Gehrig Karl Postel
   
   

Im Stahllager

files/eisen-bischoff/seitenbilder/mitarbeiter/lang.jpg
Normann (Nobi) Lang

In der Biegerei

files/eisen-bischoff/seitenbilder/mitarbeiter/eitelmann.jpg Max Bischoff
Andre Eidelmann Max Bischoff