Sie sind hier:

Mitarbeiter / Kontakt

Das sind Ihre Ansprechpartner

Im Büro

 

Ingo Bischoff
Tel.: 06322 / 68 0 77
Fax 06322 / 68 7 61
bischoff@eisen-bischoff.de

Max Bischoff
Tel.: 06322 / 97 98 51 6
Fax 06322 / 68 7 61
m.bischoff@eisen-bischoff.de

 

Roland Bischoff
Tel.: 06322 / 97 98 51 6
Fax 06322 / 68 7 61
bischoff@eisen-bischoff.de

 

Doris Beer
Tel.: 06322 / 97 98 52 2
d.beer@eisen-bischoff.de

 

Kerstin Fries
Tel.: 06322 / 97 98 51 1
buero@eisen-bischoff.de

Petra Hill
Tel.: 06322 / 97 98 51 1
buero@eisen-bischoff.de

 

 

Im Außendienst

Markus Hack
Tel.: 06322 / 97 98 51 7
Mobil 0152 / 339 41 583
m.hack@eisen-bischoff.de

Heinz Peter
Tel.: 06322 / 97 98 51 8
h.peter@eisen-bischoff.de

 

Im Verkauf

Patrick Lodigiani
Tel.: 06322-97 98 51 3
p.lodigiani@eisen-bischoff.de

Roland Steinbrecher
Tel.: 06322-97 98 53 4
r.steinbrecher@eisen-bischoff.de

 

Unsere Fahrer

Uwe Gehrig Karl Postel
 
Rudolf (Rudi) Bauer
 

 

Im Stahllager

Normann (Nobbi) Lang

 

In der Biegerei

Andre Eidelmann Christoph Stahlhofen